Hello Everyone,

My name is Jana and this is my first blog post.

A year ago I decided to make a complete makeover to my life. I blew my 26 years’ candles and dedicated the year to “Overcoming fears”. And this is how the journey began…

Last week, almost a year later,  I felt the urge to start sharing details of this journey with others, perhaps I can help others create their own “Happifaction” map.

My blog will be mainly about my life Outside Working Hours. It will discuss my thoughts (and beware, they are many they keep ping ponging in my head!), my travel experiences, my pursuit towards fitness and my regular weekly activities.

Cheers to Happy Crazy Starts…

Hoping you Enjoy it!

jana

Leave a Reply

